MY CART

X

FREE SHIPPING! U.S. orders $60+ | Worldwide $100+

FREE SHIPPING! U.S. ORDERS $60+ | WORLDWIDE $100+


  2381

03/18/2019
I Love Lucy!
"I absolutely love my Lucy’s! I stare at a computer screen/ phone for work all day & my headaches have been cut in half AND I’m sleeping better. 100% happy with these! "
Kim Ulmer
03/18/2019
Love them!
"Love the color. Really want the black ones now!"
Jody S.
03/17/2019
Lucy review
"Love them! They are comfy, cute and helped tremendously with eye strain as I run a business from my phone! "
Pong S.
03/16/2019
5 stars!!
"I love the Amelia black on black. Great quality and perfect fit! "
Rachel R.
03/16/2019
Amazing
"I suffer from bad migraines. My job title requires me to be on a computer and on my phone constantly. Since I’ve started wearing these glasses I haven’t come home with a migraine after a long day at work. I feel so much better. I feel less tired I sleep better and my eyes feel amazing. They also help with the sun light. Thank you so much. "
Alexandria
03/16/2019
Wow!
"Amazing the difference with my TopFoxx blue light glasses!!!! They filter so much blue light and I have noticed a decrease in headaches when writing papers and working on my phone! Thank you TopFoxx! "
Rhonda C.
03/16/2019
Totally love it 😍
"I can’t wait till summer when I finally wear my hot sunnies 🥰 I‘m going to order the blue light glasses too!!! #obsessed"
Lisa D.
03/15/2019
Blue Light Glasses
"I really love them. They have decreased my headaches and eye fatigue. Can't go without them now! "
Miranda M.
03/14/2019
Audrey blue lite
"I love them i havent been getting headaches"
Amanda M.
03/12/2019
Cute glasses!
"I work in an insurance office and sit in front of a computer everyday, I had horrible headaches til I started wearing these!"
Kimber G.
03/12/2019
Obsessed
"Seriously if you don’t have these you need them!!"
Brandi B.
03/12/2019
Top foxx
"I love them and so does everyone else! I get so many compliments on them. Great purchase "
Ashley N.
03/12/2019
tortoise shell
"I Love Love Love Love them"
Cheryl G.
03/12/2019
Sunglasses
"They fit my face perfectly! "
Cheyenne B.
03/10/2019
Chloe Sunnies Black Rose gold
"I absolutely love these glasses, every time anyone sees me with them their in absolute awe, asking me where I got them and that they are perfectly funky to my personality!"
Kelsey J.
03/10/2019
Audrey clear
"Love them! 😍😍😍"
Tavi C.
03/10/2019
Jane
"Absolutely love these glasses! I don't get as many headaches and definitely get to sleep a lot faster. Will be ordering another pair "
Rachel a.
03/09/2019
Love it
"Like them. Shine so great with the sun and in my selfies."
Sherila V.
03/08/2019
Perfection
"All my purchases have been nothing but pure perfection!"
Tiffany M.
03/08/2019
Matrix tan
"Fit pretty nicely. I love the mirrored look also. "
Heather C.
03/08/2019
Candy Sunnies- Rose Gold
"Live the sunglasses and love the compliments! 😎"
Jackie L.
03/08/2019
Jet black Amelias
"LOVE MY SUNGLASSES!!! felt like shipping took forever but would definitely buy from them again!!!"
Taylor M.
03/07/2019
Best blue blockers
"I havent had a headache since I started wearing these. I absolutely love them. And have recommended them to all my friends."
Celia W.
03/07/2019
AUDREY CLEAR REVIEW
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW BLUE LIGHT GLASSES, THEY FIT PERFECT AND ARE COMFORTABLE TO WEAR ALL DAY LONG. I HAVE NOTICED THAT MY EYES ARE NOT AS STRAINED OR TIRED BY THE END OF THE DAY WHICH IS HUGE FOR ME! THANK YOU, I WILL PROBABLY BE PURCHASING ANOTHER PAIR SOON! "
Brea W.
03/07/2019
Great quality
"Very well built"
Karen S.
03/06/2019
Lucys
"I absolutely L.O.V.E them bye bye headaches!"
Kaitlin B.
03/06/2019
Rose gold sunnies
"I am so in love with them!!! Cant wait to take them to vegas in april!!!"
Stephanie G.
03/05/2019
Lucy - Black
"I love them! They're stylish yet classy and fit perfect."
Miranda K.
03/05/2019
So cute
"These have been working so well for me. I would get several headaches a day prior to using these. Not I wear them as often as I can l and my headache have severely decreased. Extra plus is they are SO cute!"
Alyssa L.
03/05/2019
Amazing, even for men
"My husband has been using blue light glasses to help with eye pain while working and he LOVES them. I know these are traditionally for women but men need to Alsace their eyes too. "
Krystal Kelli Cancel-Carlo

What Are you looking for