MY CART

X

FREE SHIPPING! U.S. orders $60+ | Worldwide $100+

FREE SHIPPING! U.S. ORDERS $60+ | WORLDWIDE $100+


  2388

03/20/2019
Lucy Clear
"These anti-blue lights are absolutely amazing! Every day I wear them I have compliments flying my way! Not only are they super cute, but I can definitely tell a difference when I wear them—from a chronic migraine sufferer, these get all the stars!"
Chelsea Frost
03/20/2019
“Megan” Sunnies
"These are my all time favorite sunnies! They are excellent quality, and I can tell you I’ll be living in these all summer long! "
Chelsea Frost
03/19/2019
Very happy customer
"I like them a lot,the quality is amazing the case is very well made so the glasses are very safe inside Overall i love them,they go with everything they protect you from UV light like only good sunglasses do I never drive without them. I wanted to buy a pair for so long I'm so glad I did they're amazing"
Fatima N.
03/19/2019
Love my Chloe Sunnies Black/Rosegold
"Love them!! Favorite sunglasses ever! Have gotten so many compliments on them too! Also love the case & cleaning cloth!"
Stacy A.
03/19/2019
Amelia sunniest rose gold
"I love these sunglasses!!! I get so many compliments on them and they look expensive!! I am so happy I got them and the rose gold is so stunning. Highly recommend "
Marisol
03/19/2019
Amazing
"The first word that comes to mind when I opened the box was “stunning”. They are just what I wished for. I never wear sunglasses, like ever. So to spend $70 on my first pair was crazy of me. BUT it was worth every penny, and I’d buy a second pair from a topFoxx in general. I’m amazed at the quality, and the amazing look and feel to them. I’m seriously obsessed and someone will have to peel these off my dead body one day, cause I’m wearing them to the grave "
Brooklyn Loucks
03/18/2019
I Love Lucy!
"I absolutely love my Lucy’s! I stare at a computer screen/ phone for work all day & my headaches have been cut in half AND I’m sleeping better. 100% happy with these! "
Kim Ulmer
03/18/2019
Love them!
"Love the color. Really want the black ones now!"
Jody S.
03/17/2019
Lucy review
"Love them! They are comfy, cute and helped tremendously with eye strain as I run a business from my phone! "
Pong S.
03/16/2019
5 stars!!
"I love the Amelia black on black. Great quality and perfect fit! "
Rachel R.
03/16/2019
Amazing
"I suffer from bad migraines. My job title requires me to be on a computer and on my phone constantly. Since I’ve started wearing these glasses I haven’t come home with a migraine after a long day at work. I feel so much better. I feel less tired I sleep better and my eyes feel amazing. They also help with the sun light. Thank you so much. "
Alexandria
03/16/2019
Wow!
"Amazing the difference with my TopFoxx blue light glasses!!!! They filter so much blue light and I have noticed a decrease in headaches when writing papers and working on my phone! Thank you TopFoxx! "
Rhonda C.
03/16/2019
Totally love it 😍
"I can’t wait till summer when I finally wear my hot sunnies 🥰 I‘m going to order the blue light glasses too!!! #obsessed"
Lisa D.
03/15/2019
Blue Light Glasses
"I really love them. They have decreased my headaches and eye fatigue. Can't go without them now! "
Miranda M.
03/14/2019
Audrey blue lite
"I love them i havent been getting headaches"
Amanda M.
03/12/2019
Cute glasses!
"I work in an insurance office and sit in front of a computer everyday, I had horrible headaches til I started wearing these!"
Kimber G.
03/12/2019
Obsessed
"Seriously if you don’t have these you need them!!"
Brandi B.
03/12/2019
Top foxx
"I love them and so does everyone else! I get so many compliments on them. Great purchase "
Ashley N.
03/12/2019
tortoise shell
"I Love Love Love Love them"
Cheryl G.
03/12/2019
Sunglasses
"They fit my face perfectly! "
Cheyenne B.
03/10/2019
Chloe Sunnies Black Rose gold
"I absolutely love these glasses, every time anyone sees me with them their in absolute awe, asking me where I got them and that they are perfectly funky to my personality!"
Kelsey J.
03/10/2019
Audrey clear
"Love them! 😍😍😍"
Tavi C.
03/10/2019
Jane
"Absolutely love these glasses! I don't get as many headaches and definitely get to sleep a lot faster. Will be ordering another pair "
Rachel a.
03/09/2019
Love it
"Like them. Shine so great with the sun and in my selfies."
Sherila V.
03/08/2019
Perfection
"All my purchases have been nothing but pure perfection!"
Tiffany M.
03/08/2019
Matrix tan
"Fit pretty nicely. I love the mirrored look also. "
Heather C.
03/08/2019
Candy Sunnies- Rose Gold
"Live the sunglasses and love the compliments! 😎"
Jackie L.
03/08/2019
Jet black Amelias
"LOVE MY SUNGLASSES!!! felt like shipping took forever but would definitely buy from them again!!!"
Taylor M.
03/07/2019
Best blue blockers
"I havent had a headache since I started wearing these. I absolutely love them. And have recommended them to all my friends."
Celia W.
03/07/2019
AUDREY CLEAR REVIEW
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW BLUE LIGHT GLASSES, THEY FIT PERFECT AND ARE COMFORTABLE TO WEAR ALL DAY LONG. I HAVE NOTICED THAT MY EYES ARE NOT AS STRAINED OR TIRED BY THE END OF THE DAY WHICH IS HUGE FOR ME! THANK YOU, I WILL PROBABLY BE PURCHASING ANOTHER PAIR SOON! "
Brea W.

What Are you looking for