MY CART

X

FREE SHIPPING! U.S. orders $60+ | Worldwide $100+

FREE SHIPPING! U.S. ORDERS $60+ | WORLDWIDE $100+
  •   0

    Your cart is currently empty.


  2168

06/03/2018
🔥🔥🔥
"These sunglasses are fire ... so many compliments. I’m literally gonna collect every single pair of this brand."
Nicole G.
Great! Thank you for the love Nicole 💕 #notyouraveragegirlConfirmed - TopFoxx
06/02/2018
My favorite sunnies!
"Fast delivery and gorgeous glasses.. I've gotten so many compliments definitely will continue to buy the TopFoxx brand"
Holly D.
06/01/2018
So pretty and feel like air!
"I love these sunglasses. They were perfect for the price point, in my opinion. The shipping was fast, they came in a case, the quality is great. The lenses are super reflective and pretty! If you're on the fence, just buy them."
Amber m.
Now that's what we're talking about! You are looking fab Amber!😎 Thank you so much for the love, and have fun! 💕 - TopFoxx
06/01/2018
Favorite Pair!
"I have a tad of a subclass obsession, all types...expensive and not so expensive. These by far are my favorite I’ve ever owned. I’m actually going to order a second pair for back up just in case anything ever happens to this pair. Great design at a great price."
Dawn D.
Hi Dawn, glad you liked it. Thank you so much for this heartwarming review and the love. Have fun! - TopFoxx
06/01/2018
Looove
"Great quality and I get so many compliments! The color is so pretty and the cut out cat eyes are super unique!"
Heather H.
Thank you so much Heather! You are looking good! 😍 And that Mobile case though--love it 😎 Have fun! - TopFoxx
06/01/2018
Amazing product
"I’m in love with my new Arrest Me Sunnies in Red-Orange. Perfect for summer! I have had so many compliments. I’m definitely going to be purchasing more Topfoxx sunglasses in the future."
Alicia K.
🔥This girl is on fire :musical_note: :microphone:🔥🔥 You go girl! Thanks for the love 💕 - TopFoxx
05/31/2018
Love !!
"I love these glasses! I have such a hard time finding glasses whose lenses are dark and strong enough for my eyes . These are perfect !! No more migraines from bad sun glasses! Super cute!!"
Kara H.
We're glad you liked it! They look sooooo good on you. Kiss those migraines goodbye sweetie ♡ - TopFoxx
05/30/2018
AMAZING!
"These are the best sunglasses I've purchased in a long time. I was unsure about the shape of them, mostly because I didn't know how they would look on my face (I have a rounder face) but they look amazing! I like the darkness that they provide to help keep the sun out. I will definitely purchase again and purchase more styles!"
Kylie R.
05/30/2018
LoveLOVE my Topfox sunglasses
"I certainly was counting the days until my shades arrived! They are everything that I wanted and more❤️️ Lightweight, comfortable and very current! I’m not exaggerating one bit when I say that everywhere I go I receive compliments. Thank you Topfox for the high quality eyewear! Cannot wait to order my next pair."
Melissa H.
Glad you liked it Melissa! Thanks for the love ♡ Let us give you another compliment: You look pretty with that sunglasses, wear em' like you mean it ;) - TopFoxx
05/30/2018
Soo cute!
"I love wearing these so glad I got them before summer!!"
Karina R.
05/30/2018
Lightweight and stylish
"These are fun, add a kick of style and are super lightweight and comfortable. I have them in black as well!!"
Mackenzie C.
05/30/2018
Perfect!
"These sunglasses are exactly like the photo and super comfy! Matched my outfit perfectly, could not have asked for a better product!"
Amy T.
05/30/2018
Love these sunnies
"Cutest sunnies I’ve had so far. I get compliments everytime I wear them"
Tania G.
05/30/2018
Gorgeous!
"I am so in love with these! So unique and pretty! I ordered 3 more pair and recommend to my friends!"
Melissa P.
OMG! Melissa, you look so fabulous ♡ You are so golden in that picture! - TopFoxx
05/29/2018
Love!
"Absolutely love my sunglasses! Needed a new black pair and was not disappointed by TopFoxx! Would definitely buy again."
Michaela P.
05/29/2018
Perfection!!!
"I love these! They not only are perfect size and color but are so comfy too!"
Ashlee B.
Ashlee, you look perfect even without the sunnies! Thanks for the love ♡ - TopFoxx
05/29/2018
Best shade ever !
"I get questions where I get these! People comment how good they look! I’m happy!"
May X.
05/29/2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE
"Just bought my second pair cause they are so good I need backups"
Melissa B.
05/29/2018
Awesomeness!
"Love Love Love Them!!!! Can't wait to place another order!"
Lynn D.
And don't forget to include the adorable pet in the next photo ;) Let's keep it that way! Thanks for the love ♡ - TopFoxx
05/29/2018
Future Wifey Rose Gold
"These sunglasses are absolutely amazing! Made well, they keep the sun at bay, and they look amazing! Extremely happy with this purchase---highly recommended!!"
Samantha S.
Samanta, can we just say that this shot is fantastic? We hope you enjoy the sunnies! And thanks for the love ♡ - TopFoxx
05/28/2018
Gorgeous
"I love this style! So stylish!"
Sarah A.
05/26/2018
Absolutely love them!
"Absolutely love them!"
Mia H.
05/25/2018
Rose gold Chloe Topfoxx sunnies
"LOVE!!!! Had so many admiring comments on these the first time I wore them out ❤️️:dark_sunglasses:"
Britta p.
Hello hello Britta! Looking like a model ;) Thanks for the love ♡ - TopFoxx
05/24/2018
Simply in love!
"Simply in love!"
Tabitha C.
05/24/2018
Obsessed
"These sunglasses are amazing 💜"
Kati G.
05/24/2018
I’m in love 😍
"My sunglasses are perfect and for great!! Will definitely purchase for you guys again!!"
Brooke B.
05/23/2018
Lovely shades
"Lovely shades!"
Nurashikin N.
05/23/2018
Super cute !
"Love my new top foxx. They did not disappoint!!"
Kelly D.
05/23/2018
STUNNING!
"Definitely a neck breaker. Love how they fit and had many asking where I got them from, I absolutely love them!"
Karen A.
05/22/2018
Topp Foxx Sunnies
"I love my new Arrest me Sunnies! They fit perfect, are wonderfully dark (for my sensitive eyes), and of course ...they are gorg!!!"
Marty R.
You are Gorgeous Marty! Thanks for the love ♡ - TopFoxx

Search our store